Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

Bryning With Warton St Paul's CE Primary School

Believe, Belong, Be the best that you can be!

Get in Touch

Worship

Friday 26th June: Thank You

Thursday 25th June: Prayer and Praise

 

Find a quiet space and have some time to think and pray. How about making a prayer den in your room or garden? 

 

What can you thank God for?

Is there anything you need to say sorry for?

What help do you need from God today? Who can you ask God to help?

 

Have a go at singing some of our worship songs. Why don't you record them and send them to your friends and family? You could even send it to school and make Miss Towers's day!

liztowers@st-pauls-warton.lancs.sch.uk

Wednesday 24th June: F.R.O.G.
Tuesday 23rd June: Courage
Monday 22nd June: Malala
Friday 19th June: The Fruits of the Spirit
Thursday 18th June: Prayer and Praise
Wednesday 17th June: More Than Words
Tuesday 16th June: Generosity
Monday 15th June: The Lost Sheep
Friday 12th June: Be Still

Thursday 11th June: Prayer and Praise

 

Find a quiet space and have some time to think and pray. How about making a prayer den in your room or garden? 

What can you thank God for?

Is there anything you need to say sorry for?

What help do you need from God today? Who can you ask God to help?

 

 

Have a go at singing some of our worship songs. Why don't you record them and send them to your friends and family?

Wednesday 10th June: Zacchaeus
Tuesday 9th June: Start Again
Monday 8th June: Promises

 

 

 

Wednesday 3rd June

Find a quiet space and have some time to think and pray.

What can you thank God for?

Is there anything you need to say sorry for?

What help do you need from God today? Who can you ask God to help?

 

 

Have a go at singing some of our worship songs. Why don't you record them and send them to your friends and family?

Tuesday 2nd June: We're All Different
Monday 1st June: Pentecost
Wednesday 20th May: Playing Your Part

Tuesday 19th May 

Have a go at singing some of our worship songs. Why don't you record them and send them to your friends and family?

 

Find a quiet space and have some time to think and pray.

What can you thank God for?

Is there anything you need to say sorry for?

What help do you need from God today? Who can you ask God to help?

Monday 18th May: Names
Top